Click here to Join our WhatsApp channel for latest Music Updates.


Zerrydl – Wara Wara Szn [EP]

Title:Zerrydl – Wara Wara Szn [EP]

Prominent Nigerian Singer, and Songwriter, Zerrydl recently released a new 5-track extended playlist creation tagged “Wara Wara Szn” featuring Seyi Vibez, Tega boi dc & DwillsHarmony.

This magnificent creation was released in year 2024.

See Zerrydl – Wara Wara Szn [EP] Tracklist Below:

  1. O.U.A.T
  2. Cash Ft. Seyi Vibez
  3. Today
  4. Nawa Ft. Tega boi dc & DwillsHarmony
  5. Big body Benz
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments