Burna Boy – I Told Them [Full Album]

Grammy Award-winning Nigerian singer, and songwriter, Burna Boy recently unleashed a heart melting album tagged “I Told Them”.

This captivating album contains 15 mesmerizing tracks with guest appearances from American rapper J.Cole, Nigerian musician, Seyi Vibez, London-born rapper, 21 Savage, British rapper, Dave, Byron Messia, and RZA.

You can’t afford to miss out on this, so click the link below to enjoy this stunning musical composition.

List Of Tracks: I Told Them Album By Burna Boy

  1. I Told Them Ft. GZA
  2. Normal
  3. Normal
  4. Sittin’ On Top Of The World (Remix) Ft. 21 Savage
  5. Tested, Approved & Trusted
  6. Cheat On Me Ft. Dave
  7. Virgil
  8. Big 7
  9. Dey Play
  10. City Boys
  11. Giza Ft. Seyi Vibez
  12. 12 Jewels Ft. RZA
  13. If I’m Lying
  14. Thanks Ft. J. Cole
  15. Talibans II Ft. Byron Messia

Leave a Reply

Manage push notifications

Contact Us