Click here to Join our WhatsApp channel for latest Music Updates.


Teni – Tears Of The Sun [Full Album]

Title: Teni – Tears Of The Sun [Full Album]

Popular Nigerian Artist, Teni has officially released a new creation tagged “Tears Of The Sun“.

This beautiful work contains 16 tracks, with guest appearances from Odumodublvck, Mádé Kuti, and Tayc.

See Teni – Tears Of The Sun [Full Album] Tracklist Below:

  1. YBGFA
  2. Popo
  3. Capricorn & Taurus
  4. Jalingo
  5. Holy Matrimony
  6. Lanke
  7. Yaya Toure
  8. Banga
  9. Control
  10. Ino Ft. Mádé Kuti
  11. No Days Off
  12. Devil Dance Ft. Odumodublvck
  13. Malaika
  14. Apata
  15. Mecredi Ft. Tayc
  16. How

Leave a Reply