Click here to Join our WhatsApp channel for latest Music Updates.


Rord Kelly – Native Drill [EP]

Title: Rord Kelly – Native Drill [EP]

Prominent Nigerian Singer, and Songwriter, Rord Kelly recently released a new creation tagged “Native Drill“.

This magnificent 6-track extended playlist creation was released in year 2024.

See Rord Kelly – Native Drill [EP] Tracklist Below:

  1. Ojugom Isi
  2. Stay Woke
  3. Deliver Me
  4. Village People
  5. Give Am OT
  6. Can I Call You Rose Drill

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments