Rema — Rave & Roses (Ultra) [Full Album]

Prominent Nigeria Singer, Rema has unleashed a new creation titled “Rave & Roses (Ultra)”.

This beautiful work is a combination of 16 tracks from the “Rave & Roses” album which was released on 25 March 2022 via Jonzing World and Mavin Records with guest appearances from 6lack, Chris Brown, AJ Tracey, and Yseult and the deluxe version of the album, containing 6 tracks which were released on 28 April 2023, renamed as “Rave & Roses (Ultra)”.

List Of Tracks: Rave & Roses  (Ultra) Album By Rema

  1. Divine
  2. Hold Me Ft. 6LACK
  3. Dirty
  4. Calm Down
  5. Soundgasm
  6. Time N Affection Ft. Chris Brown
  7. Jo
  8. Mara
  9. Love
  10. Addicted
  11. Are You There?
  12. FYN Ft. AJ Tracey
  13. Oroma Baby
  14. Carry
  15. Reason You
  16. Wine Ft. Yseult
  17. Runaway
  18. Charm
  19. Dunno Me (Freestyle)
  20. HOV
  21. Calm Down Ft. Selena Gomez

Leave a Reply

Manage push notifications

Contact Us