Click here to Join our WhatsApp channel for latest Music Updates.


Orezi – Chocolate Daddy (EP)

Orezi, a renowned Nigerian Artist known for his earth shattering musical composition has unveiled his latest EP creation tagged “Chocolate Daddy“.

This extraordinary extended playlist contains 8 tracks featuring Daphne, Tekno, and Sheeba.

Check Out Chocolate Daddy EP Tracklist By Orezi Below:

  1. Freak You
  2. My Queen (Remix) Ft. Daphne
  3. Colombiana
  4. One Call Away
  5. I Swear
  6. Kiss Me (Remix) Ft. Tekno & Sheeba
  7. Start To Dance
  8. No Advise Me
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments