Click here to Join our WhatsApp channel for latest Music Updates.


Flavour – African Royalty [Full Album]

Title: Flavour – African Royalty [Full Album]

Popular Nigerian Artist, Flavour has officially released a new creation tagged “African Royalty”.

This beautiful work contains twelve songs with guest appearance from Ejyk Nwamba, The Cavemen, and Efya.

See Flavour – African Royalty [Full Album] Tracklist Below:

  1. Woman King
  2. Big Baller
  3. Osiso Osiso Ft. The Cavemen
  4. Her Excellency (Nwunye Odogwu)
  5. Game Changer (Dike)
  6. African Dream
  7. Daberechi
  8. Fearless Ft. Ejyk Nwamba
  9. Show Off
  10. Lion’s Den
  11. Fall In Love Ft. Efya
  12. Levels Pro Max

Leave a Reply