Click here to Join our WhatsApp channel for latest Music Updates.


Dremo – We Not Done Yet [EP]

Title: Dremo – We Not Done Yet [EP]

Prominent Nigerian Singer, and Songwriter, Dremo recently released a new 4-track extended playlist creation tagged “We Not Done Yet” featuring Zhus jdo, Sugarbana, Phenom, Barry lane & Monttei.

This magnificent creation was released in year 2024.

See Dremo – We Not Done Yet [EP] Tracklist Below:

  1. Ink Flow
  2. Negative
  3. WBYD Ft. Zhus jdo
  4. Boy Bye Ft. Sugarbana, Phenom, Barry lane & Monttei
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments