Click here to Join our WhatsApp channel for latest Music Updates.


BNXN fka Buju – Sincerely Benson [Full Album]

Title: BNXN fka Buju – Sincerely Benson [Full Album]

Popular Nigerian Afro-fusion musician, BNXN fka Buju has officially released a new creation tagged “Sincerely Benson”.

This beautiful work contains fifteen hit tracks with features from Popcaan, 2Baba, Kizz Daniel, Seyi Vibez, Headie One, and Taves.

See BNXN fka Buju – Sincerely Benson [Full Album] Tracklist Below:

  1. My Life
  2. Best Of Me
  3. Maximum Damage Ft. Headie One
  4. Mukulu
  5. Gwagalada Ft. Kizz Daniel & Seyi Vibez
  6. Pidgin & English
  7. Sweet Tea (Aduke)
  8. Realize Ft. Taves
  9. Party Don’t Stop
  10. Right Energy
  11. Pray
  12. Say My Name
  13. Toxic
  14. Regret Ft. 2Baba
  15. Final Answer Ft. Popcaan
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments