Click here to Join our WhatsApp channel for latest Music Updates.


Runda – Beautiful Lies (EP)

Sensational Nigerian musician, and performer, Runda is back with a new sensational work tagged “Beautiful Lies“.

This new EP creation contains 6 tracks and featured Dai Verse, PsychoYP & Cheque.

If you are a lover of great music, click the download button below and also bookmark this site for more masterpiece.

List Of Tracks: Beautiful Lies EP By Runda

  1. Feeling Sexyy
  2. Beautiful Lies
  3. Damaged Ft. Dai Verse
  4. My Fault
  5. Woman
  6. Next to Me Ft. PsychoYP & Cheque

Leave a Reply